What's On


The Chantry Centre, Dursley, is a charity owned facility available for use by the local community. Throughout the week it is home to regular Weekly Users offering a range of activitiesas well as being a popular entertainment centre hosting one off events.

The Chantry Centre is fully licensed and offers the Lister Hall & Rooms for Hire - with rooms suitable for private parties, functions, weddings, charity fundraising events, meetings, clubs, musical events and more.    

Upcoming events, everybody is welcome...
  APRIL 2019

Friday 12 April:
Thursday 25 April:


Friday 26 April:

 MAY 2019

Saturday 4 May:
Dursley DJ Collective - Club Nights at The Chantry

Anyone is welcome to play their music, whatever ability, format and all genres, as long as you can dance to it!   If you would like a set, please let us know via our Facebook page prior to the event as limited slots available.

 Otherwise come along and dance the night away with great music, licensed bar and friendly people. Free entry!


7 - 11 May:


Friday 17 May:
Dursley Male Voice Choir
For further information visit www.dursleymalechoir.org.uk

Saturday 18 May:
Dursley Male Voice Choir
For further information visit www.dursleymalechoir.org.uk


Thursday 23 May:


Friday 24 May:



Friday 31 May:
Live Band Night - Memphis Lee & The Creepers





JUNE 2019

Thursday 6, 20 & 27 June:


Saturday 8 June:
Dursley DJ Collective - Club Nights at The Chantry
Anyone is welcome to play their music, whatever ability, format and all genres, as long as you can dance to it!   If you would like a set, please let us know via our Facebook page prior to the event as limited slots available.

 Otherwise come along and dance the night away with great music, licensed bar and friendly people. Free entry!


Friday 14 & Saturday 15 June:


JULY 2019 

 4 - 6 July:


Thursday 11 & 18 July:


AUGUST 2019

Saturday 31 August:

Click on the links below to view and download the 2019 Schedule and Entry Form