What's On

The Chantry Centre, Dursley, is a charity owned facility available for use by the local community. Throughout the week it is home to regular Weekly Users offering a range of activitiesas well as being a popular entertainment centre hosting one off events.

The Chantry Centre is fully licensed and offers the Lister Hall & Rooms for Hire - with rooms suitable for private parties, functions, weddings, charity fundraising events, meetings, clubs, musical events and more.    

Upcoming events, everybody is welcome...
OCTOBER 2018

Thursday 18 October:

&

Sunday 21 October: 


Friday 26 October: 

1940s Dance with The Ding Dong Daddios


Saturday 27 October:
Dursley DJ Collective - Club Nights at The Chantry
Anyone is welcome to play their music, whatever ability, format and all genres, as long as you can dance to it!   If you would like a set, please let us know via our Facebook page prior to the event as limited slots available.

 Otherwise come along and dance the night away with great music, licensed bar and friendly people. Free entry!

Visit our Facebook page to find out more.

NOVEMBER 2018

Thursday 1, 8, 15, 22 & 29 November:
&

Friday 9 November:
 


Saturday 10 November:


Friday 16 November: 

Live Band Night - The Tequila Slammers

For more information visit www.justjive.com


Saturday 17 November:


Saturday 24 November:
Dursley DJ Collective - Club Nights at The Chantry
Anyone is welcome to play their music, whatever ability, format and all genres, as long as you can dance to it!   If you would like a set, please let us know via our Facebook page prior to the event as limited slots available.

 Otherwise come along and dance the night away with great music, licensed bar and friendly people. Free entry!

Visit our Facebook page to find out more.



DECEMBER 2018


Thursday 6 December:


Saturday 8 December:


Sunday 9 December: